Speaker Stardom

Speaker Stardom | An Elite Booking Agency & Academy

For you the meeting planner, Speaker Stardom will spend hours researching our speakers to ensure they have outstanding stage craft, storytelling skills and something fresh to say in their field of expertise giving you peace of mind that earns your confidence and trust.

Companies I've done reviews for

Below is a list of the companies I've done reviews for:

Affordable Computer Expert affordablecomputerexpert.com

Show and Tell Sonogram  http://www.showandtellultrasoundsa.com/

Jonathan's Wild Cherry Spoons http://www.woodspoon.com/
Toothy's http://www.etsy.com/shop/Toothys

snackTAXI http://www.snacktaxi.com/

Journey Bar http://www.journeybar.com/

NoThrow http://www.nothrow.com/

Boylan Bottling Company http://www.boylanbottling.com/

The Original Savory Saltine Seasoning www.savoryfinefoods.com

Glitz See http://www.glitzsee.com/

Chop Saver http://www.chopsaver.com/ 

Superfood Snacks http://www.superfoodsnacks.com/

Mediterranean Snacks http://www.mediterraneansnackfoods.com/

Krema and Crazy Richard's http://www.thesisterssweetshoppe.com/Krema-Peanut-Butter/products/2/

CoverYourHair.com http://www.coveryourhair.com/

Newman's Own Organics http://www.coveryourhair.com/

Zevia http://www.zevia.com/

Emerson Creek Pottery http://www.emersoncreekpottery.com/

Sonic Alert http://www.sonicalert.com/

DaVinci Gourmet http://www.davincigourmet.com/

Better Than Pants http://www.betterthanpants.com/

RW Garcia http://www.rwgarcia.com/

Road Kill T-Shirts http://www.roadkilltshirts.com/

Gojo Purell  http://www.gojo.com/united-states.aspx?sc_lang=en

Madison at Main http://www.madisonatmain.com/

Smart Mom Jewelry http://www.smartmomjewelry.com/

Envision Home http://envision-home.com/

Style J http://www.denimskirts.com/

Divine Planet http://store.divine-planet.com/index.html

Pentel Pens via Shoplet.com http://www.shoplet.com/pentel/usrch

Mavea http://www.mavea.com/mavea/index.html?L=0

Runa Tea http://www.runa.org/

Kicking Horse Coffe http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com/en/home

Cool Gear Inc http://www.coolgearinc.com/

Costume Discounters http://www.costumediscounters.com/

MindWare http://www.mindware.com/Home/HomePage.aspx

TOPS via http://www.shoplet.com/

It Factor Beauty http://itfactorbeauty.com/

StarLooks http://starlooks.com/

gfreely http://gfreely.com/

SteelMaster via http://www.shoplet.com/

Puj http://pujbaby.com/

Vitalicious http://www.vitalicious.com/

Kidecals via US Family Guide http://kidecals.com/

Adventure Landing Shipwreck Island via US Family Guide https://www.adventurelanding.com/parks/jacksonville-beach/

Deflect-o Cubes via Shoplet.com http://www.shoplet.com/

Wise Company http://wisefoodstorage.com/

Lysol® Power & Free™ spray and wipes via BzzAgent

Avery via  http://www.shoplet.com/

Jewelry Candle http://www.jewelrycandles.com/

Jewel Scent Candle http://www.jewelscent.com/

A Cut Above hair salon in St. Augustine, Florida

GenZ via US Family Guide http://www.genzreadaloud.com/

Reading Eggs via US Family Guide http://readingeggs.com/

Allied Shirts http://www.alliedshirts.com/

I was not paid for anything I wrote in my reviews. The first 2 reviews I wrote were for services I paid for and truly felt like sharing about. Most of the rest were of products that were sent to me by the named company for the sole purpose of reviewing. On the rare occasion I find something I really like, I also might write about it. I write these reviews so that you, the fellow consumer, can make a more informed decision about a company and the things it has to offer. Then you can decide if its something you think is worth your time and money. My opinions may vary from yours, but at least you can see what a real woman/mother thought of it.
I've also posted movie reviews and a book review. They are based on what a conservative mother's perspective is. Your opinions may very greatly from my own.
If you are a company who would like a review written - feel free to contact me. texanmama08 at gmail dot com.

No comments:

Post a Comment